Monday Links to Love…Tuesday Edition

Philadelphia out the window

I apologize for posting something called MONDAY links to love on a Tuesday. But I think you can all forgive me with this busy holiday season that included a holiday party for work last night. I’ve officially prepared my boyfriend for a weekend where we do absolutely nothing so that I can detox from all this holiday running around. It’s just two more weeks of shopping, holiday parties and crazy Christmas activities so I think I can handle it. But despite my busy schedule, I promise more posts! Have a very good rest of the week!

* Blogcast FM interview with Danielle LaPorte covering everything that makes her an awesome blogger and individual

* These ideas for groom’s cakes are perfect ideas for every day cakes that I can’t wait to make

* Got a voice and want to get it published? How to get a book deal might help

* You’re closer to your dream life than you might think

* Sometimes bad things happen. Painful transitions can change your life

* I’m so in love with this amazing 50s inspired wedding

* We love being strong, empowered women but how does this affect your love life?

* Perfect for right now: 60 Ways to Make Life Simple Again

* 10 minute blog makeover sounds like just enough time for me to squeeze it into my schedule

 

One thought on “Monday Links to Love…Tuesday Edition

I'd love to know what you think so leave a comment right below. Thanks for stopping by!

