Monday Links to Love

* Still trying to get back on the healthy train and want to try these no-bake cookie dough bites

* This handmade Iowa farm wedding is too pretty and sweet not to share

* I saw a commercial and had to check it out: Marchesa is coming to JC Penney. I see some party dresses in my future…

* To go with my new party dress: the prettiest french twist, a fabulous tutorial from the small things blog. Seriously some of the most beautiful and simple hair tutorials on the internet

* Lately I need to implement these tips to stop a bad day from bringing me down

* I’m considering adding coconut oil to my beauty regimen after reading all the praise from the Glitter Guide

* Thanks LC for this guide to make my groceries last longer! A seriously awesome way to save me more money.

* In love with Oh Sweet Joy’s new Colette headband. I need one for my spring wardrobe!

* A backyard Baton Rouge wedding that shows the beauty of creativity and DIY

I'd love to know what you think so leave a comment right below. Thanks for stopping by!

