Monday Links to Love…Tuesday Edition

Sorry for the late posting but time got away from me this Memorial Day weekend. I had tons of fun out in the sun and spending time with all the special people in my life. I even got a chance to extend my weekend by heading down the shore this morning for some sun and a dip in the cold ocean! Crossing my fingers that storms and rain hold off for a little while longer, I love this warm weather. Happy Tuesday!

* Burgers are the perfect summer food and I plan on searching out all these burgers in Philly as per uwishunu

* Same goes for this summer beer list

* Bring nature to your bedroom with this DIY branch jewelry display

* I fully endorse this trend: pin-up style is become all the rage once again per the New York Times

* This colorful Ohio wedding has so many beautiful details to love

* Wise words from Sarah Wilson: finding happiness in the moment

* Summer is the perfect time to whip up this coconut rose body scrub

* Think you don’t have time to get fit? Fitness Magazine gives you some great ways to shape up and get healthy quickly and easily

I'd love to know what you think so leave a comment right below. Thanks for stopping by!

