Monday Links to Love

* Even if you’re the kind of girl who doesn’t need rules for dating, well, these rules for girls who don’t need rules for dating are for you. Does that make sense?

* I love real flowers but I hate when they start to stink, that’s why I’m going to try Sew Caroline’s Forever Flowers tutorial

* I love Elise Blaha Cripe’s project life scrapbook/life book and here she answers some questions about how it’s all done

* Nothing is cuter than individual pies and lemon meringue is the perfect flavor

* When life is crazy and you just need a break, Gala Darling has some ideas for creating your perfect retreat right at home

* Throw out that tub of frosting and make your own!

* If you haven’t already, claim your power. This article is so powerful itself, I know you’ll be inspired.

* You know all those photo coasters you get at bridal showers, baby showers and weddings? Why not pop those pictures out and use them as frames for your own cute pictures?

* I am not good at painting my nails but this weekly nail from Kaylah of the Dainty Squid makes me want to try

I'd love to know what you think so leave a comment right below. Thanks for stopping by!

