Monday Links to Love

 

 

Happy Labor Day everyone!

* Love the colors in this beautiful Florida wedding. I kind of want to use them in my room, must make it work!

* So in my last outfit post I wrote about our trip to the Terrain store in Glen Mills. Here’s a wedding held there and it’s fabulous!

* Another archived post from Gala Darling that has some great ideas for a stellar date night with your hunny

* Can we please talk about how amazing this bride’s dress is?! Very unique and cool wedding

* Another good post about how to get through work you’re not crazy about

* I want my own kitchen now so I can fill my drawers with these ruffled pot holders from Sunshine and Carousels

* A pretty, sophisticated wedding in a beautiful setting

I'd love to know what you think so leave a comment right below. Thanks for stopping by!

